Bestyrelsen for Femkanten

pr. 21. september 2020

Jette Mortensen (formand)
Slagelsevej 254
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf: 61 79 28 51
jette@5kanten.dk

Axel Gadegaard (kasserer 1)
Byens Mose 7
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf.: 23 36 48 15 / 59 50 30 02 (fastn.)
axel@5kanten.dk

Jens Balslev (kasserer 2)
Slagelsevej 254
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf.: 61 68 52 07
jens@5kanten.dk

Ulla Højer (sekretær)
Strandstien 8 st.
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf.: 24 60 67 64
ulla@5kanten.dk

Heide Ellingsen (bestyrelsesmedlem)
Havemosevej 36, Ugerløse
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf.: 24 60 67 64
heide@5kanten.dk

Ole Bünger (suppleant)
Kastanievej 9
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf: 20 96 90 66
ole@5kanten.dk

Astrid Lindballe (suppleant)
Asnæs Skovvej 39
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf.: 20 68 75 97
astrid@5kanten.dk


Hanne Ilkjær (bilagskontrollant)
Kastanievej 9
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf.: 51 51 86 17